Your Incredibly Handy Guide To The Minnesota Vikings On Twitter

Leslie Frazier needs to get on Twitter, too. Why? Why not? (Mandatory Credit: Steve Mitchell-US PRESSWIRE)

There are a lot of folks out there that use the Twitter to follow various folks, such as celebrities and athletes and so forth. As you probably know, there are a lot of members of our favorite football team that you can keep track of on Twitter as well. But it might be a bit time consuming for you to track everyone down, and if you do, who knows if you missed anybody, am I right?

Well, I'm going to do my best to remedy that, ladies and gentlemen. After the jump, I'm going to give you most of what you need in order to keep track of all your favorite Minnesota Vikings on Twitter. . .not just the players, but some other folks connected with the organization, too.

Naturally, the first thing that you do is follow us at @DailyNorseman. Follow that shortly thereafter by following Ted (@purplebuckeye), Eric (@eric_j_thompson), Kyle (@KJSegall), and Mark (@MarkSP18). Skol Girl is not on Twitter at the present time. If she ever chooses to jump on there, we'll have her handle here, too.

Beyond that, here is a list of all of the Vikings-related folks that I currently have on my list at The Daily Norseman's official Twitter feed. If I'm missing any that you folks have and I don't, feel free to add them into the comments section and I'll tack them on to the list here.

Vikings Players

Husain Abdullah - @HAbdullah39
Jared Allen - @JaredAllen69
Emmanuel Arceneaux - @E_Arceneaux16
Christian Ballard - @Christian_B99
Jasper Brinkley - @Jasperhitman54
Patrick Brown - @P_bro78
Brandon Burton - @brandonburton36
Stephen Burton - @Burton562LKWD
Chris Cook - @monsta_31
Jon Cooper - @Jcoop50
Ryan D'Imperio - @R_DIMPERIO
Chris DeGeare - @ChrisDeGeare
Solomon Elimimian - @solo_elimimian
Fred Evans - @BoogieMan90
Eric Frampton - @Frampton37
Brandon Fusco - @brandonfusco
Toby Gerhart - @Toby_Gerhart
Everson Griffen - @Egriff97
Letroy Guion - @LetroyGuion98
Percy Harvin - @Percy_Harvin
Lex Hilliard - @LexHilliard
E.J. Henderson - @56ejhenderson
Erin Henderson - @50erinhenderson
Michael Jenkins - @MikeJenk84
Chris Kluwe - @ChrisWarcraft (note: Best Vikings' follow on Twitter, bar none)
Ryan Longwell - @4thandLongwell
Adrian Peterson - @AdrianPeterson
Christian Ponder - @cponder7
Mistral Raymond - @Mistral_Raymond
Allen Reisner
- @AllenReisner
Brian Robison - @Brian_Robison
Kyle Rudolph - @kylerudolph82
JaMarca Sanford - @sanford33
Geoff Schwartz - @GeoffSchwartz76
John Sullivan - @JASully65
Kerry Taylor - @KerryTaylor15
Nick Taylor - @NickTaylor32
Jordan Todman - @JordanTodman
Bryan Walters - @bwalt13
Joe Webb - @JoeWebb_14

Vikings Media

1500 ESPN - @1500ESPN
Dan Barreiro - @DanBarreiroKFAN
Bring Me The Sports - @sportsmn
Paul Charchian - @PaulCharchian
Dan Cole - @CommonManKFAN
Mark Craig - @markcraignfl
Jeremy Fowler - @vikingsnow
Sid Hartman - @SidHartman (note: I have my doubts as to whether or not this is actually Sid Hartman)
KFAN 100.3 FM - @KFAN1003
Paul Lambert (KFAN Power Trip) - @MeatSauce1
A.J. Mansour - @ajmansourkfan
Minneapolis Star-Tribune - @StarTribune
Minneapolis Star-Tribune Sports - @stribsports
Brian Murphy - @bmurphPiPress
Joe Nelson - @JoeNelsonKFAN
Joe Oberle - @joeoberle
Official Vikings Twitter Feed - @vikingsfootball
Power Trip Morning Show (KFAN) - @PowerTripKFAN
Tom Pelissero - @TomPelissero
Tom Powers - @TomPowersPP
Patrick Reusse - @1500ESPN_Reusse or @PatrickReusse
Mark Rosen - @WCCORosen
Bob Sansevere - @bobsansevere
Kevin Seifert - @espn_nfcnblog
Jim Souhan - @SouhanStrib
St. Paul Pioneer Press - @pioneerpress
Viking Update - @VikingUpdate
Vikings Weekly - @vikingsweekly
Charley Walters - @charley_walters
Dana Wessel - @DanaWessel
Dan Wiederer - @danwiederer or @StribDW
Darren Wolfson - @DarrenWolfson
Judd Zulgad - @1500ESPNJudd

Former Vikings

Cris Carter - @criscarter80
Tony Dungy - @TonyDungy
Chuck Foreman - @ChuckForeman
Robert Griffith - @RobertGriff24
Matthew Hatchette - @Hatch89
Tommy Kramer - @TwoMinuteTommy
Jake Reed - @JakeReed86
Fran Tarkenton - @Fran_Tarkenton
Visanthe Shiancoe - @Vshiancoe
Jermaine Wiggins - @jwiggs85

Other Vikings Personnel

Jeff Anderson (Communications) - @andersonj
Jon Ekstrom (Public Relations) - @JonEkstrom
Bob Hagan (Public Relations) - @BobHagan1

Miscellaneous

Cory Merrifield - @savethevikesorg
Minnesota Momentum - @MNMomentum
Minnesota Vikings Promos - @vikingspromos
Purple Mafia Show (podcast) - @purplemafiashow
Vikings Skol Line - @SkolLine
Vikings Stadium - @VikesStadium

Other Vikings Blogs

Admiral BigGun (Vikings Valhalla) - @vikingsvalhalla
Gil Alcaraz IV (The Viking Den) - @GilAlcarazIV
Darren Campbell (Kick-Ass Blog) - @kickassblogvike
Daily Leisure Vikings - @dl_vikings
Branden Lemke (Vikings Gab) - @BrandenLemkeMN
Jon Merckle (The Viking Age) - @thevikingpig
MN Sportscast - @MNSportscast
Purple Jesus Diaries - @PJDiaries
Purple Pride - @purplepride
Purple Princess Perspective - @VikesPrincess
David Stefano (Vikings Valhalla) - @Luft_Krigare
Twin Cities Huddle - @TCHuddle
Vikings Fan Page - @VikingsFanPage
The Viking Age - @TheVikingAge
The Viking Den - @TheVikingDen
The Viking Ship - @TheVikingShip
Vikings Gab - @VikingsGab
Vikingholic (Vikes City) - @vikescity
Mike Wobschall (Vikings.com) - @wobby
Dan Zinski (The Viking Age) - @vikingagedan

And I think that's pretty much everyone I've got on my list. Like I said, if I missed anybody, put them in the comments section and I'll add them to the list here.

I hope this helps everybody out so that you can follow all your favorite Vikings on Twitter and get the latest news. Well, outside of the latest news you get from us, anyway.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Daily Norseman

You must be a member of Daily Norseman to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Daily Norseman. You should read them.

Join Daily Norseman

You must be a member of Daily Norseman to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Daily Norseman. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker