FanPost

Possible Leaked Schedule

THIS ISN'T OFFICIAL, JUST A POSSIBLE LEAK

Take this with a grain of salt, but the full NFL schedule may have been leaked. Vikings are after the jump.

Highlights:

12 games at noon, 2 games at 3, 2 games at night.

Week 2 - Andrew Luck

Week 15 - RG3

Week 3 - MNF (Really, ESPN? Titans-Vikings was the best you could come up with? This may set records for least watched MNF ever.)

Week 7 - Thursday night football against the Pack.




Week 1 Sunday 9/9/2012 Vikings @ Rams FOX 4:05 PM
Week 2 Sunday 9/16/2012 Vikings @ Colts FOX 1:00 PM
Week 3 Monday 9/24/2012 Titans @ Vikings ESPN 8:30 PM
Week 4 Sunday 9/30/2012 Cardinals @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM
Week 5 Sunday 10/7/2012 Vikings @ Bears FOX 1:00 PM
Week 6 Sunday 10/14/2012 Buccaneers @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM

Week 7 Thursday 10/18/2012 Vikings @ Packers NFLN 8:20 PM


Week 8







BYE
Week 9 Sunday 11/4/2012 Bears @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM

Week 10 Sunday 11/11/2012 Lions @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM
Week 11 Sunday 11/18/2012 Vikings @ Seahawks FOX 4:05 PM
Week 12 Sunday 11/25/2012 Jaguars @ Vikings CBS 1:00 PM
Week 13 Sunday 12/2/2012 49ers @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM
Week 14 Sunday 12/9/2012 Vikings @ Texans FOX 1:00 PM
Week 15 Sunday 12/16/2012 Vikings @ Redskins FOX 1:00 PM
Week 16 Sunday 12/23/2012 Packers @ Vikings FOX 1:00 PM
Week 17 Sunday 12/30/2012 Vikings @ Lions FOX 1:00 PM

This FanPost was created by a registered user of The Daily Norseman, and does not necessarily reflect the views of the staff of the site. However, since this is a community, that view is no less important.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Daily Norseman

You must be a member of Daily Norseman to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Daily Norseman. You should read them.

Join Daily Norseman

You must be a member of Daily Norseman to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Daily Norseman. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker