The Daily Norseman's Minnesota Vikings Twitter List

This list is current as of 18 Jun 14, and is based on our original post. Enjoy!

There are a lot of folks out there that use the Twitter to follow various folks, such as celebrities and athletes and so forth. As you probably know, there are a lot of members of our favorite football team that you can keep track of on Twitter as well. But it might be a bit time consuming for you to track everyone down, and if you do, who knows if you missed anybody, am I right?

Well, I'm going to do my best to remedy that, ladies and gentlemen. After the jump, I'm going to give you most of what you need in order to keep track of all your favorite Minnesota Vikings on Twitter. . .not just the players, but some other folks connected with the organization, too.

Naturally, the first thing that you do is follow us at @DailyNorseman. Follow that shortly thereafter by following Ted (@purplebuckeye), Eric (@eric_j_thompson), Kyle (@KJSegall), Mark (@MarkSP18), Arif (@ArifHasanNFL), Skol Girl (@skolgirldn), CCNorseman (@CCNorseman), and Di (@dimurphymn).

Beyond that, here is a list of all of the Vikings-related folks that I currently have on my list at The Daily Norseman's official Twitter feed. If I'm missing any that you folks have and I don't, feel free to add them into the comments section and I'll tack them on to the list here.

Vikings Players

Jeff Baca - @JBaca60
Robert Blanton - @BlantonRobert
Audie Cole - @Audiesel1
Fred Evans - @BoogieMan90
Sharrif Floyd - @sharriffloyd
Brandon Fusco - @brandonfusco
Everson Griffen - @Egriff97
Gerald Hodges - @g_hodges6
Greg Jennings - @GregJennings
Matt Kalil - @mattkalil
Zach Line - @ZLine48
Jeff Locke - @jefflocke18
Cullen Loeffler - @Loeffler46
Michael Mauti - @Michael_Mauti
Captain Munnerlyn - @captain_41
Cordarrelle Patterson - @ceeflashpee84
Adrian Peterson - @AdrianPeterson
Christian Ponder - @cponder7
Mistral Raymond - @Mistral_Raymond
Xavier Rhodes - @XavierRhodes29_
Josh Robinson - @JROB_2one
Brian Robison - @Brian_Robison
Kyle Rudolph - @kylerudolph82
Jamarca Sanford - @sanford33
Harrison Smith - @HarriSmith22
John Sullivan - @JASully65
Adam Thielen - @athielen19
Blair Walsh - @BlairWalsh3
Jarius Wright - @Jay_Wright4

Minnesota Vikings 2014 Draft Class

Anthony Barr - @itheeayb
Teddy Bridgewater - @teddyb_h2o
Scott Crichton - @Crichton253
Jerick McKinnon - @JetMcKinnon1
David Yankey - @papa_yank
Antone Exum - @iamswag1
Kendall James - @K__James
Shamar Stephen - @ShamarStephen59
Brandon Watts - @1on1wattsisland
Jabari Price - @JayPrice04

Vikings Media

1500 ESPN - @1500ESPN
Paul Allen - @PAKFANVikes
Dan Barreiro (KFAN) - @DanBarreiroKFAN
Pete Bercich - @PeteBercich
Bring Me The Sports - @sportsmn
Paul Charchian - @PaulCharchian
Dan Cole (KFAN) - @CommonManKFAN
Mark Craig (Minneapolis Star-Tribune) - @markcraignfl
Ben Goessling (ESPN) - @ESPNGoessling
Sid Hartman (Minneapolis Star-Tribune) - @SidHartman (note: I have my doubts as to whether or not this is actually Sid Hartman)
Andrew Krammer (1500 ESPN) - @andrew_krammer
KFAN 100.3 FM - @KFAN1003
Paul Lambert (KFAN Power Trip) - @MeatSauce1
A.J. Mansour (KFAN) - @ajkfan
Minneapolis Star-Tribune - @StarTribune
Minneapolis Star-Tribune Sports - @stribsports
Brian Murphy (St. Paul Pioneer Press) - @bmurphPiPress or @vikingsnow
Joe Nelson (KFAN) - @JoeNelsonKFAN
Joe Oberle - @joeoberle
Official Vikings Twitter Feed - @vikingsfootball
Power Trip Morning Show (KFAN) - @PowerTripKFAN
Tom Pelissero - @TomPelissero (Now with USA Today, but still here because we like him.)
Tom Powers (St. Paul Pioneer Press) - @TomPowersPP
Patrick Reusse (Minneapolis Star-Tribune/1500 ESPN) - @1500ESPN_Reusse or @PatrickReusse
Mark Rosen (WCCO) - @WCCORosen
Bob Sansevere (St. Paul Pioneer Press) - @bobsansevere
Kevin Seifert (ESPN) - @SeifertESPN (Not really a "Vikings guy" any more, but we like him, so he stays.)
Jim Souhan (Minneapolis Star-Tribune) - @SouhanStrib
St. Paul Pioneer Press - @pioneerpress
Master Tesfatsion (Minneapolis Star-Tribune) - @MasterStrib
Chris Tomasson (St. Paul Pioneer Press) - @christomasson
Viking Update - @VikingUpdate
Vikings Weekly - @vikingsweekly
Charley Walters (St. Paul Pioneer Press) - @charley_walters
Dana Wessel - @DanaWessel
Darren Wolfson (1500 ESPN) - @DarrenWolfson
Judd Zulgad (1500 ESPN) - @1500ESPNJudd

Former Vikings

Jared Allen - @JaredAllen69
Matt Blair - @MattBlair59
Cris Carter - @criscarter80
Corey Chavous - @coreychavous
Greg Coleman - @gregcoleman8
Tony Dungy - @TonyDungy
Brett Favre - @Favre4Official
Chuck Foreman - @ChuckForeman
Robert Griffith - @RobertGriff24
Matthew Hatchette - @Hatch89
E.J. Henderson - @56ejhenderson
Joe Kapp - @JoeKapp1122
Chris Kluwe - @ChrisWarcraft
Tommy Kramer - @2MinuteTommy
Ben Leber - @nacholeber
Ryan Longwell - @4thandLongwell
Jake Reed - @JakeReed86
Sage Rosenfels - @SageRosenfels18
Fran Tarkenton - @Fran_Tarkenton
Robert Tate - @RobertTate26
Orlando Thomas - @OrlandoThomas42
Visanthe Shiancoe - @Vshiancoe
Jermaine Wiggins - @jwiggs85

Other Vikings Personnel

Jeff Anderson (Communications) - @andersonj
Jon Ekstrom (Public Relations) - @JonEkstrom
Bob Hagan (Public Relations) - @BobHagan1
Certified Athletic Trainer Eric Sugarman™ - @EricSugarATC

Miscellaneous

Cory Merrifield - @savethevikesorg
Minnesota Momentum - @MNMomentum
Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders - @MVCheerleaders
Minnesota Vikings Promos - @vikingspromos
Purple Mafia Show (podcast) - @purplemafiashow
Purple People Podcast - @PurplePeoplePod
Vikings Skol Line - @SkolLine
Vikings Stadium - @VikesStadium
Viktor the Viking - @ViktortheViking

Other Vikings Blogs

Admiral BigGun (Vikings Valhalla) - @vikingsvalhalla
Gil Alcaraz IV (The Viking Den) - @GilAlcarazIV
Darren Campbell (Kick-Ass Blog) - @kickassblogvike
Daily Leisure Vikings - @dl_vikings
Branden Lemke (Vikings Gab) - @FormerInternGuy
Jon Merckle (The Viking Age) - @thevikingpig
MN Sportscast - @MNSportscast
Purple Jesus Diaries - @PJDiaries
Purple Pride - @purplepride
Purple Princess Perspective - @VikesPrincess
David Stefano (Vikings Valhalla) - @Luft_Krigare
Kim Sherayko (Skol Patrol) - @KimSherayko
Twin Cities Huddle - @TCHuddle
Vikings Fan Page - @VikingsFanPage
The Viking Age - @TheVikingAge
The Viking Den - @TheVikingDen
The Viking Ship - @TheVikingShip
Vikings Gab - @VikingsGab
Mike Wobschall (Vikings.com) - @wobby
Dan Zinski (The Viking Age) - @vikingagedan

And I think that's pretty much everyone I've got on my list. Like I said, if I missed anybody, put them in the comments section and I'll add them to the list here.

I hope this helps everybody out so that you can follow all your favorite Vikings on Twitter and get the latest news. Well, outside of the latest news you get from us, anyway.

In This Article

Topics
Teams
Players
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Daily Norseman

You must be a member of Daily Norseman to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Daily Norseman. You should read them.

Join Daily Norseman

You must be a member of Daily Norseman to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Daily Norseman. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker