clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Thursday Night Vikings Programming Reminder

According to the NFL Network's TV listings, tonight at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central they will be airing a show entitled "Who Is Adrian Peterson?"  The description reads like this:

Answering the burning questions swirling around the league, Who Is is a topical show addressing what inquiring minds want to know.

I've never seen any of the other NFLN's "Who Is" shows, so I'm not sure of the format of the show or anything like that.

For those of you that like to watch The Office (and Dwight Schrute, the best character on television today) on Thursdays at 9/8 Central, it looks like the show will be re-run on Friday at 3 AM Eastern/2 AM Central, on Saturday at 11:30 AM Eastern/10:30 AM Central, and Monday at 5:30 AM Eastern/4:30 AM Central.