clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

SBNSR Tonight!


The SBNation Sports Report will be coming at you live again this evening at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, and 1 AM Monday if you're in London, England.

Tonight's guests include Matt from Blog-A-Bull (SBNation's Chicago Bulls blog) and Matt from Pounding the Rock (our San Antonio Spurs blog) talking about the upcoming NBA playoffs, as well as Tim from Battle Red Blog (our Houston Texans blog) talking about the Texans, the draft, and the NFL in general.

Be sure to tune in and call in!