clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Programming Reminder: Pro Football Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony TONIGHT

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, tonight is the night where Viking great Randall McDaniel takes his place alongside the immortals in the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.

You can watch the entirety of the proceedings on NFL Network starting at 6 PM Central time.

Joining McDaniel in this year's Hall of Fame class are Steelers/49ers/Ravens/Raiders defensive back Rod Woodson, Buffalo Bills defensive end Bruce Smith, Bills owner Ralph Wilson, Kansas City Chiefs linebacker Derrick Thomas, and Dallas Cowboys wide receiver "Bullet" Bob Hayes.

Feel free to use this post as a discussion of tonight's ceremonies and the Hall of Fame in general.