clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Your Complete 2014 NFL Playoffs Schedule

Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports

With all 256 regular season games in the book, the 2014 NFL Playoffs are set, and we have your schedule right here for you.

Here is the full lineup for the 2014 NFL post-season.

Saturday, 3 January

3:35 PM Central - (5) Arizona Cardinals at (4) Carolina Panthers, ESPN
7:15 PM Central - (6) Baltimore Ravens at (3) Pittsburgh Steelers, NBC

Sunday, 4 January

12:05 PM Central - (5) Cincinnati Bengals at (4) Indianapolis Colts, CBS
3:40 PM Central - (6) Detroit Lions at (3) Dallas Cowboys, FOX

Saturday, 10 January

3:35 PM Central - Lowest-seeded AFC team remaining at (1) New England Patriots, CBS
7:15 PM Central - Lowest-seeded NFC team remaining at (1) Seattle Seahawks, FOX

Sunday, 11 January

12:05 PM Central - Highest-seeded NFC team remaining at (2) Green Bay Packers, FOX
3:40 PM Central - Highest-seeded AFC team remaining at (2) Denver Broncos, CBS

Sunday, 18 January

2:05 PM Central - NFC Championship Game at home of highest-seeded remaining NFC team, FOX
5:40 PM Central - AFC Championship Game at home of highest-seeded remaining AFC team, CBS

Sunday, 1 February

5:30 PM Central - Super Bowl XLIX, University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ

The post-season kicks off on Saturday in Charlotte, folks. It should be enjoyable to watch, even if the Vikings aren't in the post-season party. Who does everyone have playing in Super Bowl XLIX?