clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vote Your Favorite Vikings to the Pro Bowl

Voting is now open online and via Twitter.

NFL: Pro Bowl-NFC vs AFC Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

Pro Bowl voting is now open and some of our favorite Minnesota Vikings are eligible to go. Adam Thielen, Stefon Diggs, Danielle Hunter, Everson Griffen, Anthony Barr and Eric Kendricks are some of the players that you can vote for. The Pro Bowl is January 26, 2020 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida on ABC.

There is no limit to how many times or times a day you can vote and you can vote here. You can also vote via Twitter. To vote on Twitter, you need to tweet the first and last name of the player, their official Twitter handle, or a hashtag including the player’s first and last name, and it must include the hashtag #ProBowlVote. Voting via Twitter is in addition to your online vote and it ends December 12th. The NFL is doing something new this year. Once you cast your vote, you’ll have an opportunity to enter for a chance to win one of the following for a variety of prizes and a trip to the Pro Bowl.